IMPORTANT DATES

Event Dates: September 23-30, 2017


ENTRIES - Open 

   Tracking    
   Agility
   Herding

August 2017

   Obedience
   Rally
   Conformation
      Sweepstakes
     Regular Class

July 28, 2017

Please note the appropriate Superintendent for each event & their entry method.


ENTRIES - Closure

   Tracking**  
   Agility***
   Herding***  
   Obedience
   Rally
   Conformation
       Sweepstakes
       Regular Class

September 6, 2017*

* 1:00 PM Eastern Time | 12:00 PM Central Time
** 8:00 PM Eastern Time | 7:00 PM Central Time (Tracking)
*** 7:00 PM Eastern Time | 6:00 PM Central Time (Agility|Herding)

 

 

RSVP RESERVATIONS

   Open

July 24, 2017

   Close

 September 06, 2017*

*(Online/Mail)

Online RSVP - CLICK HERE

PDF RSVP (Download & Mail) - CLICK HERE

 


RV RESERVATIONS

   Open

June 12, 2017

   Close

September 06, 2017*

*(Online/Mail)

RV Online RSVP - CLICK HERE

RV Form (Download & Mail) - CLICK HERE

 

VENDORS

   Open

June 01, 2017

   Close

July 31, 2017

 

SPECIALTY TROPHY SPONSORSHIP

See Sponsors for more information.

   Open

April 1, 2017

   Close

July 31, 2017

 

CATALOGUE ADVERTISING

   Open

July 01, 2017

   Close

 August 16, 2017

 

 

 

Important Dates