Show ChairsGerald Kyle & Bruce Coyne
Performance Events Coordinator: Chris Mosley

Agility Chair: TBD
Herding Chair: TBD
Obedience Chair: TBD
Rally Chair: TBD
Tracking Chair: TBD

Please contact Co-Show Chairs/Show Committee Chair if you have any questions or wish to volunteer.

Artist Logo: Nancy Oehlhof
Announcer: TBD
Banquet: TBD
Catalog Advertising: TBD
Catalogs Sales: TBD
Chief Ring Steward: TBD
Class Trophy Sponsorships: Danelle Brown
Corporate Sponsors: TBD
Emergency Coordinator: Larry Adams
Flowers & Decorations: Molly Forbes & Diane Poppageorge
Grooming Space: TBD
Hospitality Bags: TBD
Judge’s Coordinator: Diane TBD
Judges Education: PWCCA Board - Donna Gilbert
Judges Gifts: TBD
Judges Hospitality: TBD
Peer Education: Carol Donnelly
Premium List Coordinator: TBD
Ring Markers: TBD
RSVPs: TBD & Jason Klawinski (Online)
RV Parking: TBD
Show Layout: TBD
Show Photographer: Meg Callea
Silent Auction: Patti Kleven
Social Media Coordinator: Jason C Klawinski
Superintendent: TBD
Trophies & Rosettes: Carol Schroeder & Sandy Hanson
Vendors: TBD
Videographer: TBD
Ways & Means: Karen Werfield
Webmaster: Juliana du Pree & Jason Klawinski
Welcome Party: TBD



Committee Contacts